Red Hot Chili Peppers announced the new album The Getaway! Available everywhere June 17th.
Listen to the brand new single “Dark Necessities” here:

Here is the album full tracklist:
1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai


Leave a reply